David Bowie – The Rise And Fall Of Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars

39,99  IVA Incluido
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Remastered
Notas: Includes poster and insert containing lyrics, photographs, and publishing information.
Catalog number: DBZSPD 2022, 0190296459573
Label: Parlophone,Parlophone
Country: Worldwide
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Glam,Art Rock
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.

1 disponibles

SKU: 2045038820 Categorías: , , , , ,


A1 Five Years 4:42
A2 Soul Love 3:34
A3 Moonage Daydream 4:40
A4 Starman 4:10
A5 It Ain’t Easy 2:58
B1 Lady Stardust 3:22
B2 Star 2:47
B3 Hang On To Yourself 2:40
B4 Ziggy Stardust 3:13
B5 Suffragette City 3:25
B6 Rock ‘N’ Roll Suicide 2:58