Lemonheads – It´s A Shame About Ray

31,90  IVA Incluido
Format: 2xLP, Album, 30th anniversary Edition Reissue, Remastered, Gatefold
Notas: The original album remastered plus a wealth of bonus material.
Catalog number: FIRELP624
Label: Fire Records
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.
Fuera de stock


A1 Rockin’ Stroll 1:46
A2 Confetti 2:44
A3 It’s A Shame About Ray 3:07
A4 Rudderless 3:19
A5 My Drug Buddy

A6 The Turnpike Down 2:33
B1 Bit Part 1:51
B2 Alison’s Starting To Happen 1:59
B3 Hannah & Gabi 2:40
B4 Kitchen 2:54
B5 Ceiling Fan In My Spoon 1:48
B6 Frank Mills 1:43
Essential Extras
C1 Mrs Robinson 3:42
C2 Shakey Ground 1:48
C3 My Drug Buddy (KCRW Session) 2:55
C4 Knowing Me, Knowing You 2:19
C5 Confetti (Acoustic) 2:09
C6 Alison’s Starting To Happen (Acoustic) 2:22
C7 Divan 1:57
Demo Recordings
D1 It’s A Shame About Ray 2:56
D2 Rockin’ Stroll 1:48
D3 My Drug Buddy 2:46
D4 Hannah & Gabi 2:26
D5 Kitchen 3:12
D6 Bit Part 1:54
D7 Rudderless 3:20
D8 Ceiling Fan In My Spoon 2:17
D9 Confetti 1:15