Neil Young – Roxy (Tonight’s The Night Live)

29,00  IVA Incluido
Format: 2xLP, Album, Gatefold
Notas: LP + LP, Single Sided, Etched
Issued with two printed inner sleeves with photos, credits and with some information about the recording
Catalog number: 9362-49079-7, 566051-1
Label: Reprise Records,Reprise Records
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Blues Rock,Folk Rock
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.
Fuera de stock



A1 Intro 0:51
A2 Tonight’s The Night 6:48
A3 Roll Out The Barrel 0:52
A4 Mellow My Mind 3:11
A5 World On A String 2:43
A6 Band Intro 1:23
B1 Speakin’ Out 6:37
B2 Candy Bar Rap 0:31
B3 Albuquerque 3:51
B4 Perry Como Rap 0:17
B5 New Mama 2:29
B6 David Geffen Rap 0:35
B7 Roll Another Number (For The Road) 4:40
B8 Candy Bar 2 Rap 0:28
C1 Tired Eyes 7:02
C2 Tonight’s The Night – Part II 6:38
C3 Walk On 3:38
C4 Outro 0:31