Nick Cave, Nicholas Lens – L.I.T.A.N.I.E.S

31,90  IVA Incluido
Format: 2×12″, Album
Catalog number: 0002894839746
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock,Pop,Classical
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.

1 disponibles

SKU: 2055267095 Categorías: , , , ,


A1 Litany Of Divine Absence 05:30
A2 Litany Of The First Encounter 04:49
B1 Litany Of Blooming 05:43
B2 Litany Of The Sleeping Dream 06:26
B3 Litany Of The Yearning 05:04
C1 Litany Of Fragmentation 06:19
C2 Litany Of The Forsaken 03:45
C3 Litany Of Gathering Up 04:11
C4 Litany Of Transformation 05:23
D1 Litany Of Godly Love 04:45
D2 Litany Of The Unnamed 05:21
D3 Litany Of Divine Presence 05:25