The Black Keys – El Camino

195,00  169,99  IVA Incluido
Format: Box Set, Limited Edition 10th Anniversary, Numbered, 5xLP
Catalog number: 075597914368
Label: Nonesuch
Country: US
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock,Blues
Style: Blues Rock,Alternative Rock,Garage Rock
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado New, Sealed.

1 disponibles


A1 Lonely Boy
A2 Dead And Gone
A3 Gold On The Ceiling
A4 Little Black Submarines
A5 Money Maker
B1 Run Right Back
B2 Sister
B3 Hell Of A Season
B4 Stop Stop
B5 Nova Baby
B6 Mind Eraser
Live In Portland, ME (Part 1)
C1 Howlin’ for You
C2 Next Girl
C3 Run Right Back
C4 Same Old Thing
C5 Dead And Gone
C6 Gold On The Ceiling
D1 Thickfreakness
D2 Girl Is On My Mind
D3 I’ll Be Your Man / Your Touch
D4 Little Black Submarines
Live In Portland, ME (Part 2)
E1 Money Maker
E2 Strange Times
E3 Chop And Change
E4 Nova Baby
E5 Ten Cent Pistol
F1 Tighten Up
F2 Lonely Boy
F3 Everlasting Light
F4 She’s Long Gone
F5 I Got Mine
Zane Lowe BBC Session
G1 Howlin’ For You
G2 Next Girl
G3 Gold On The Ceiling
G4 Thickfreakness
G5 I’ll Be Your Man
G6 Your Touch
H1 Little Black Submarines
H2 Dead And Gone
H3 Tighten Up
H4 Lonely Boy
H5 I Got Mine
Electro-Vox Session
I1 Dead And Gone
I2 Gold On The Ceiling
I3 Howlin’ For You
I4 Lonely Boy
J1 Money Maker
J2 Next Girl
J3 Run Right Back
J4 Sister
J5 Tighten Up