The Doors – The Singles

175,00  IVA Incluido

Format: Box Set, 20 x 7″ Single, Limited Edition Numbered of 10.000

1 disponibles

SKU: 2062183142 Categorías: , , , ,


Break On Through (To The Other Side)
A Break On Through (To The Other Side)
B End Of The Night
Light My Fire
C Light My Fire
D The Crystal Ship
People Are Strange
E People Are Strange
F Unhappy Girl
Love Me Two Times
G Love Me Two Times
H Moonlight Drive
The Unknown Soldier
I The Unknown Soldier
J We Could Be So Good Together
Hello, I Love You
K Hello, I Love You
L Love Street
Touch Me
M Touch Me
N Wild Child
Wishful Sinful
O Wishful Sinful
P Who Scared You
Tell All The People
Q Tell All The People
R Easy Ride
Runnin’ Blue
S Runnin’ Blue
T Do It
You Make Me Real
U You Make Me Real
V Roadhouse Blues
Love Her Madly
W Love Her Madly
X (You Need Meat) Don’t Go No Further
Riders On The Storm
Y Riders On The Storm
Z Changeling
Tightrope Ride
AA Tightrope Ride
BB Variety Is The Spice Of Life
Ships W/ Sails
CC Ships W/ Sails
DD In The Eye Of The Sun
Get Up And Dance
EE Get Up And Dance
FF Treetrunk
The Mosquito
GG The Mosquito
HH It Slipped My Mind
The Piano Bird
II The Piano Bird
JJ Good Rockin’
Roadhouse Blues (Live)
KK Roadhouse Blues (Live)
LL Albinoni: Adagio
Gloria (Live)
MM Gloria (Live)
NN Moonlight Drive (Live)