Angelo Badalamenti And David Lynch – Twin Peaks: Season Two Music And More

34,90  IVA Incluido
Format: 2xLP, Limited, Green Vinyl, Blue Vinyl
Notes: Limited to 9000 copies.
Housed in a gatefold jacket with a single-sided glossy insert and a 16-page glossy photo booklet.
Catalog number: R1 574799
Label: Rhino Records
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Score
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.
Fuera de stock


SKU: 2045165750 Categorías: , , ,


A1 Love Theme Intro 2:21
A2 Shelly 2:17
A3 New Shoes 3:48
A4 High School Swing 1:51
A5 Hayward Boogie 2:16
A6 Blue Frank 5:10
B1 Audrey’s Prayer 2:10
B2 I’m Hurt Bad 2:30
B3 Cop Beat 1:56
B4 Harold’s Theme 1:42
B5 Barbershop 1:25
B6 Night Bells 2:47
B7 Just You 3:36
B8 Drug Deal Blues 3:08
C1 Audrey 2:26
C2 Josie And Truman 4:32
C3 Hook Rug Dance 2:24
C4 Packards’ Vibration 2:39
C5 Half Heart 5:31
D1 Laura’s Dark Boogie 5:01
D2 Dark Mood Woods / The Red Room 9:01
D3 Love Theme Farewell 2:34
D4 Untitled Track #1 2:32
D5 «It Was Laura» 1:11