Various featuring Original Music by PJ Harvey – The Virtues (Television Series Soundtrack)

27,90  IVA Incluido
Format: 2xLP, Gatefold
Catalog number: INV228LP
Label: Invada, Warp Films
Country: UK
Released: 2020
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack, Folk Rock, IDM, Experimental, Leftfield, Noise, Post Rock
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.

1 disponibles

SKU: 2045166731 Categorías: , , , , , ,

Lista de pistas

Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 PJ Harvey The Lonely Wolf
A2 Lisa Hannigan Flowers
A3 PJ Harvey Death
A4 Aphex Twin Gwely Mernans
A5 Micah P. Hinson Beneath The Rose
B1 PJ Harvey Submerge
B2 Toydrum Jesus Song (Rival Consoles Rework)

Remix – Rival Consoles

B3 Gazelle Twin Cutting Into Flesh
C1 PJ Harvey Prayer
C2 Mono (7) The Flames Beyond The Cold Mountain
C3 Ted Barnes If The Truth Hurts

Featuring – Gavin Clark

D1 Set Fire To Flames When Sorrow Shoots Her Darts
D2 PJ Harvey Subterranean
D3 PJ Harvey The Crowded Cell