Ed Sheeran – (Equals)

22,90  IVA Incluido
Format: LP, Album, Limited Edition, White Vinyl
Catalog number: 0190296657054
Label: Asylum Records,Atlantic
Country: Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Pop
Style: Europop,Vocal,Ballad
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.

1 disponibles

SKU: 2045181617 Categorías: , , , ,

Lista de pistas

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Tides
A2 Shivers
A3 First Times
A4 Bad Habits
A5 Overpass Graffiti
A6 The Joker And The Queen
A7 Leave Your Life
B1 Collide
B2 2step
B3 Stop The Rain
B4 Love In Slow Motion
B5 Visiting Hours
B6 Sandman
B7 Be Right Now