Bob Marley – Uprising Live!

41,99  IVA Incluido
Format: 3xLP, Orange Translucent, Collector´s Edition
Catalog number: 0883316, 0602508833168
Label: Eagle Records, Tuff Gong
Country: Europe
Released: 2020
Genre: Reggae
Style: Roots Reggae, Reggae
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Near Mint (NM)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed. Con un ligero golpe en la esquina superior izquierda.
Fuera de stock


SKU: 2045161352 Categorías: , , , , , ,


A1 I Threes Precious World
A2 I Threes Slave Queen
A3 I Threes Steppin’ Out Of Babylon
A4 I Threes That’s The Way Jah Planned It
B1 Bob Marley Marley Chant
B2 Bob Marley Natural Mystic
B3 Bob Marley Positive Vibration
B4 Bob Marley Revolution
B5 Bob Marley I Shot The Sheriff
C1 Bob Marley War / No More Trouble
C2 Bob Marley Zimbabwe
C3 Bob Marley Jamming
C4 Bob Marley No Woman, No Cry
D1 Bob Marley Zion Train
D2 Bob Marley Exodus
D3 Bob Marley Redemption Song
D4 Bob Marley Could You Be Loved
E1 Bob Marley Work
E2 Bob Marley Natty Dread
E3 Bob Marley Is This Love
E4 Bob Marley Get Up, Stand Up
F1 Bob Marley Coming From The Cold
F2 Bob Marley Lively Up Yourself