Dinosaur Jr. – Green Mind

39,50  IVA Incluido
Format: 2xLP, Deluxe Edition, Album, Compilation, Remastered, Green Vinyl
Notas: Includes printer inner sleeves with a review and interviews with the band.
Green Mind’ released February 1991.
Side C, tracks 1-5: ‘The Wagon’ Single B-Sides released January 1991.
Side C, track 6 and side D, tracks 1-3: ‘Whatever’s Cool With Me’ EP released August 1991.
Side D, tracks 4-5: ‘Whatever’s Cool With Me’ EP (Japanese edition only) released November 1991.
Catalog number: PBREDD756
Label: Cherry Red
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock,Grunge,Indie Rock
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.

1 disponibles

Lista de pistas

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 The Wagon
A2 Puke + Cry
A3 Blowing It
A4 I Live For That Look
A5 Flying Cloud

Tom Tom, Drum [Large Drum], Tambourine – Jay Spiegel

A6 How’d You Pin That One On Me
B1 Water

Mellotron – Sean Slade

B2 Muck

Guitar [Tape Recorded Guitar] – Joe HarvardMellotron – Sean Slade

B3 Thumb
B4 Green Mind
C1 Pebbles + Weeds
C2 The Little Baby
C3 Not You Again
C4 Quicksand (Wagon Reprise)
C5 Throw Down
C6 Whatever’s Cool With Me
D1 Sideways
D2 Thumb (Live)
D3 Keep The Glove (Live)
D4 The Lung (Live)
D5 The Post (Live)