Dr. Feelgood – Singles (The U.A. Years+)

25,50  IVA Incluido
Format: 2xLP, Compilation, Gatefold
Catalog number: EM 1332
Label: Parlophone
Country: Europe
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock, Blues
Style: Rhythm & Blues
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.

1 disponibles

SKU: 2045174900 Categorías: , , , ,

A1Roxette  2:52

A2 She Does It Right  3:17

A3 Back In The Night 3:15

A4 Going Back Home  3:59

A5 Riot In Cell Block No. 9  3:36

A6 Sneakin’ Suspicion

B1 She’s A Wind Up  2:00

B2 Baby Jane  3:00

B3 Down At The Doctors  3:15

B4 Milk And Alcohol  2:46

B5 As Long As The Price Is Right  3:15

B6 Put Him Out Of Your Mind   3:47

C1 Hong Kong Money  4:30

C2 No Mo Do Yakamo  2:13

C3 Jumping From Love To Love  2:48

C4 Violent Love  2:19

C5 Waiting For Saturday Night 3:11

C6 Monkey  2:15

C7 Trying To Live My Life Without You  2:59

D1 Crazy About Girls  3:05

D2 My Way  2:33

D3 Mad Man Blues  2:21

D4 Don’t Wait Up  4:00

D5 See You Later Alligator  3:42

D6 Hunting Shooting Fishing  3:14

D7 Milk And Alcohol (New Recipe)  3:06