Elvis Presley – Elvis At Stax

48,00  IVA Incluido
Format: 2xLP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Blue Vinyl, 2,000 numbered copies
Notas: The best of Elvis’ Stax Sessions in two LPs remastered from the original session tapes All outtakes newly mixed.
Remastered, Stereo.
Catalog number: MOVLP872
Label: Music On Vinyl,RCA,Legacy
Country: Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.
Fuera de stock


SKU: 2045155868 Categorías: , , ,


A1 Promised Land 02:54
A2 I’ve Got A Thing For You 02:21
A3 If You Talk In Your Sleep 02:28
A4 Raised On Rock 02:39
A5 Help Me 03:19
B1 I Got A Feeling In My Body (Take 4) 03:43
B2 For Ol’ Times Sake (Take 4) 03:44
B3 Talk About The Good Times (Take 3) 03:40
B4 Good Time Charlie’s Got The Blues (Take 8) 03:29
C1 You Asked Me To (Take 3A) 03:11
C2 Loving Arms (Take 2) 03:03
C3 Your Love’s Been A Long Time Coming (Take 4) 02:53
C4 Spanish Eyes (Take 3) 02:53
D1 It’s Midnight (Take 7) 04:01
D2 Find Out What’s Happening (Takes 8-7) 03:26
D3 Three Corn Patches (Take 14) 03:35
D4 My Boy (Take 1) 03:36