Fear – The Record

35,99  IVA Incluido
Format: LP, Album, White Translucent with Gray Vinyl + 7″, Single, Red Vinyl
Notas: Record Store Day 2021 Edition. 3.500 pressed.
Recorded at Sound City Recording Studios, Van Nuys, Calif., December 1981.
Includes exclusive reproduction «Fuck Christmas» red vinyl 7″ single and FEAR logo art stencil.
Catalog number: ROGV-129
Label: Run Out Groove
Country: US
Released: 2021
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.

1 disponibles

SKU: 2044617848 Categorías: , , ,


A1 Let’s Have A War 2:17
A2 Beef Boloney 1:45
A3 Camarillo 1:06
A4 I Don’t Care About You 1:48
A5 New York’s Alright If You Like Saxophones 2:07
A6 Gimmie Some Action 0:58
A7 Foreign Policy 2:15
B1 We Destroy The Family 1:53
B2 I Love Livin’ In The City 2:03
B3 Disconnected 2:05
B4 We Got To Get Out Of This Place 2:38
B5 Fresh Flesh 1:42
B6 Getting The Brush 2:30
B7 No More Nothing 1:29
C ★uck Christmas 0:44
D (Beep) Christmas 0:44