NOFX – The Greatest Songs Ever Written… By Us

30,00  IVA Incluido
Format: 2xLP, Compilation, Gatefold
Notas: D6 is previously unreleased.
Catalog number: 6727-1
Label: Epitaph
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Punk
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.
Fuera de stock


SKU: 2293279528 Categorías: , , ,


A1 Dinosaurs Will Die 2:51
A2 Linoleum 2:06
A3 Bob 2:02
A4 The Seperation Of Church And Skate 2:50
A5 Murder The Government 0:45
A6 Bleeding Heart Disease 3:34
A7 Bottles To The Ground 2:24
B1 180 Degrees 2:11
B2 Party Enema 1:20
B3 What’s The Matter With Kid’s Today? 1:14
B4 Reeko 2:59
B5 Stickin’ In My Eye 2:23
B6 All Outta Angst 1:52
B7 Leave It Alone 2:04
C1 Green Corn 1:45
C2 The Longest Line 2:05
C3 Thank God It’s Monday 1:39
C4 The Idiots Are Taking Over 3:22
C5 Don’t Call Me White 2:33
C6 Day To Daze 1:59
C7 Soul Doubt 2:46
D1 Philthy Phil Philanthropist 3:10
D2 Shut Up Already 2:45
D3 It’s My Job To Keep Punk Rock Elite 1:24
D4 Franco Un-American 2:27
D5 Kill All The White Man 2:49
D6 Wore Out The Soles Of My Party Boots 2:05