Pixies – Come On Pilgrim… It´s Surfer Rosa

49,99  IVA Incluido
Format: 3xLP, Album, Mini-Album, Compilation, Reissue, 30th Anniversary, Gold Vinyl
Notas: Triple LP set on gold/bronze 180g vinyl in wide spine cover with download card for the live concert.
Each LP comes in a custom inner sleelve.
LP Come On Pilgrim, LP Surfer Rosa, LP Live From The Fallout Shelter.
Catalog number: 4AD0084LP
Label: 4AD
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.
Fuera de stock


Lista de pistas

Position Title/Credits Duration
Come On Pilgrim
A1 Caribou
A2 Vamos
A3 Isla De Encanta
A4 Ed Is Dead
B5 The Holiday Song
B6 Nimrod’s Son
B7 I’ve Been Tired
B8 Levitate Me
Surfer Rosa
C1 Bone Machine
C2 Break My Body
C3 Something Against You
C4 Broken Face
C5 Gigantic
C6 River Euphrates
D7 Where Is My Mind?
D8 Cactus
D9 Tony’s Theme
D10 Oh My Golly!
D11 Vamos
D12 I’m Amazed
D13 Brick Is Red
Live From The Fallout Shelter
E1 The Holiday Song
E2 I’m Amazed
E3 Rock A My Soul
E4 Isla De Encanta
E5 Caribou
E6 Broken Face
E7 Subbacultcha
E8 Build High
F9 Ed Is Dead
F10 Nimrod’s Son
F11 Down To The Well
F12 I’ve Been Tired
F13 Boom Chicka Boom
F14 Vamos
F15 In Heaven