The Bats – Foothills

22,00  IVA Incluido
Format: LP, Album
Catalog number: FN593LP
Label: Flying Nun Records
Released: 2020
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock,Folk Rock,Indie Rock,Jangle Pop
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.
Fuera de stock



A1 Trade In Silence 3:16
A2 Warwick 2:40
A3 Beneath The Visor 2:50
A4 Scrolling 3:54
A5 Another Door 3:15
A6 Red Car 3:13
B1 Field Of Vision 3:28
B2 Change Is All 3:14
B3 As You Were 3:17
B4 Smaller Pieces 3:49
B5 Gone To Ground 2:21
B6 Electric Sea View 4:07