The Beatles – Abbey Road

31,90  IVA Incluido
Format: LP, Album, 50th Anniversary, Optimal Media Pressing 180 gram
Notas: Remastered, Stereo
New mix by Giles Martin and Sam OKell
Including “Her Majesty” (ultimately placed 14 seconds after “The End” as an unlisted, hidden track)
Catalog number: 0602577915123, 7791512
Label: Apple Records,Universal Music Group International,Apple Records
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.

1 disponibles

SKU: 2045025815 Categorías: , ,


A1 Come Together
A2 Something
A3 Maxwell’s Silver Hammer
A4 Oh! Darling
A5 Octopus’s Garden
A6 I Want You (She’s So Heavy)
B1 Here Comes The Sun
B2 Because
B3 You Never Give Me Your Money
B4 Sun King
B5 Mean Mr. Mustard
B6 Polythene Pam
B7 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
B8 Golden Slumbers
B9 Carry That Weight
B10 The End
B11 Her Majesty