Wilco – Cousin

24,00  IVA Incluido
Format: LP, Album
Notas: 10 new tracks written by Jeff Tweedy, produced by Cate Le Bon & recorded by Wilco.
Catalog number: 001-23LP, 05149740671
Label: dBpm Records, Sony Music
Country: Europe
Released: 2023
Genre: Rock, Pop, Folk, World & Country
Style: Indie Rock
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.

1 disponibles

A1 Infinite Surprise
A2 Ten Dead
A3 Levee
A4 Evicted
A5 Sunlight Ends
B1 A Bowl And A Pudding
B2 Cousin
B3 Pittsburgh
B4 Soldier Child
B5 Meant To Be