New Order – Music Complete

31,50  IVA Incluido
Format: 2xLP, Album, Gatefold
Notas: includes a 12 page booklet featuring variations of the ‘lines’ artwork in black & white and recording credits.
Catalog number: STUMM390
Label: Mute
Country: Europe
Released: 2015
Genre: Electronic, Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Electro, Synth-pop, Tech House
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.

1 disponibles

Lista de pistas

Position Title/Credits Duration
A1 Restless 5:26
A2 Singularity 5:37
A3 Plastic 6:58
B1 Tutti Frutti 6:22
B2 People On The High Line 5:41
B3 Stray Dog 6:14
C1 Academic 5:54
C2 Nothing But A Fool 7:42
D1 Unlearn This Hatred 4:18
D2 The Game 5:06
D3 Superheated 5:03