Nirvana – Live And Loud

39,99  IVA Incluido
Format: 2xLP, Album, Gatefold, 180 gram
Notas: First-time stand-alone audio release of the Nirvana concert video LIVE AND LOUD from the MTV-shot performance at Seattle’s Pier 48 on December 13, 1993.
ncludes a printed insert with photos and credits :
Mixed by Nathaniel Kunkel – July 2013
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering
Catalog number: 00028948178711
Label: Geffen Records
Country: Europe
Released: 2019
Genre: Rock
Style: Grunge,Alternative Rock
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.
Fuera de stock


SKU: 2045048192 Categorías: , , , ,


A1 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter 4:29
A2 Drain You 3:43
A3 Breed 3:13
A4 Serve The Servants 3:22
A5 Rape Me 2:42
B1 Sliver 2:06
B2 Pennyroyal Tea 3:42
B3 Scentless Apprentice 3:23
B4 All Apologies 4:03
B5 Heart-Shaped Box 4:38
C1 Blew 3:39
C2 The Man Who Sold The World 4:30
C3 School 2:39
C4 Come As You Are 3:44
C5 Lithium 4:21
D1 About A Girl 10:49
D2 Endless, Nameless 5:33