Tom Waits – Bawlers

29,00  IVA Incluido
Format: 2xLP, Album, Limited Edition, Remastered, Red Vinyl
Catalog number: 7549-1
Label: Anti-
Country: Europe
Released: 2018
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Blues
Style: Alternative Rock
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed.

1 disponibles


A1 Bend Down The Branches 1:06
A2 You Can Never Hold Back Spring 2:26
A3 Long Way Home 3:10
A4 Widow’s Grove 4:58
A5 Little Drop Of Poison 3:09
A6 Shiny Things 2:20
B1 World Keeps Turning 4:16
B2 Tell It To Me 3:08
B3 Never Let Go 3:13
B4 Fannin Street 5:01
C1 Little Man 4:33
C2 It’s Over 4:40
C3 If I Have To Go 2:15
C4 Goodnight Irene 4:47
C5 The Fall Of Troy 3:30
D1 Take Care Of All My Children 2:31
D2 Down There By The Train 5:38
D3 Danny Says 3:05
D4 Jayne’s Blue Wish 2:29
D5 Young At Heart 3:41