Yo La Tengo – I Can Hear The Heart Beating As One

31,99  IVA Incluido
Format: 2xLP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Repress, Yellow Vinyl
Catalog number: OLE222LPE, OLE-222-0
Label: Matador,Matador
Country: USA & Europe
Released: 2022
Genre: Rock
Style: Indie Rock,Dream Pop
Sleeve condition: Mint (M)
Disc condition: Mint (M)
Comments: Nuevo, precintado. New, Sealed
Fuera de stock



A1 Return To Hot Chicken 1:38
A2 Moby Octopad 5:48
A3 Sugarcube 3:19
A4 Damage 4:38
B1 Deeper Into Movies 5:23
B2 Shadows 2:26
B3 Stockholm Syndrome 2:49
B4 Autumn Sweater 5:17
B5 Little Honda 3:07
C1 Green Arrow 5:39
C2 One PM Again 2:26
C3 The Lie And How We Told It 3:18
C4 Center Of Gravity 2:39
D1 Spec Bebop 10:41
D2 We’re An American Band 6:21
D3 My Little Corner Of The World 2:24